FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION

Yes, any revisions made due to our failure to follow your shooting directions are free. Any revisions made due to unclear directions from the client which were open to interpretation and assumption will be paid.
If you’re looking for product retouching services, you’re in the right place! We’re not just another background removal service. We go far beyond by providing high-end, fully retouched, ready-to-use images that grow your business and reduce production costs.
Unfortunately, no. We have fixed prices for our eCommerce product photography services meaning we have a fixed amount of time spent on each image. When the client participates in the shooting process it takes more time and the fixed price per image model stops working. We hope you’ll help us achieve a great result by providing clear shooting directions with examples.
Sure! We encourage all our clients to provide references for us to precisely understand what results you want to achieve.
Absolutely. Once the order is finished you can approve the shots and confirm a return shipping option that works for you.
Order turnaround time for our product photo service depends on the number of images ordered. The approximate turnaround time for orders less than 20 images is up to 5 business days (excluding holidays) since we receive your products and payment.
If you know exactly how you want your items positioned in the images, tell us. If you don’t, ask us. Our photographers can access your style guides for each item and pose the item accordingly.
Our process makes this fast, easy, and more affordable than you may be used to. Since we specialize in photographing ‘products on white background’ for commerce, we’re typically better at it than a traditional. We’ve got this figure out.
The most likely answer will begin with “yes”. We pride ourselves on being very agile and adaptable.
We will host the images for 30 days from the date the shots were first made available to you for download. We highly recommend that you make backup copies of all files contained within your account.